5 months old!

Our little chubber is now 5 months old.  I feel as if this past month has been full of new and fun developments…Miles has been busy busy busy.  What was he up to this month?
–The day I turned 4 months old I became a full on roller…both ways!  From that point on I sleep on my tummy only!!
–How do I go get that toy I want?  I roll everywhere!  I go in circles!  I find a way.
–I am getting so much better at sitting up…by myself!
–I am a very serious dude.  I’m a no-nonsense kind of guy.  But I do love to laugh at animal noises, peek-a-boo, silly time with Daddy, anything and everything Payton does, and most of all…my handsome self in the mirror!  That dude rocks!
–I’m still sleeping through the night…11-12 hours!
–I nurse 5 times a day…I can’t wait to start solids next month!
–I LOVE blowing raspberries!  Especially at Mama with a full mouth of milk…she loves that!  Hehe.
–I mouth everything, every single thing must go in my mouth.  Everybody loves an open mouth kiss…right?!
–I found my feet this month…they are pretty amazing.  Daddy wishes he were as flexible as I am.
–Nicknames: little dude, little chubber, chubber wubber, Mr. Miles, little Michelin man…baby rolls for days.

Lots of pics of little old me:
SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC
photo 1SONY DSC

About JulesJ

We have grown from a family of three to four! I am a full time wife and Mommy, and a part time Registered Nurse in a busy Medical Cardiac ICU. My hubby works at Microsoft...that is what brought us to Seattle. We have the most adorable little girl...born October of 2011. Plus we have a new little bundle of joy in our life, our little prince was born February of 2014. We live in Issaquah, WA, about 20 minutes east of Seattle...though we are true Texans at heart. I am just trying to capture those every day moments so we will have memories to last a lifetime.
This entry was posted in How old am I? and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 5 months old!

  1. Great photos, Julie. He is truly a little prince! I see that you have gone down to PT nursing. Hopefully it gives you more time with your little bundles of joy. You are a fantastic mom. 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    Julie, the pictures are really great and Miles is really growing fast with his chubby self. Wish I could be there to see him but since I can not, keep the pictures coming. Love you guys.

  3. WILLIAM says:

    Thanks for the pics….Wonderful smile and cute as a bug. Hope all is well. Your parents have the worst cabin fever i’ve seen. Luv to you all. G/G

  4. Sasha says:

    Oh, he is so adorable!! Makes me miss my little man at this stage!

Leave a Reply

