Happiest when I am ousside!

It has been a fun two weeks having Nana here, sometimes I get bored when it is just Baba and I, Nana’s not allowed to leave.  And yes I still call Mama…Baba, hehe.  Best of all, it has been warm and sunny outside!  I throw my left arm and fist up in the air and yell “ousside!”.  If Baba or Nana ignores doesn’t hear me, then I go get their shoes and drop them at their feet…put them on fools, it is time to go ousside!!  And usually out the door we go, because I’m pretty persuasive like that, how could they resist someone this cute?!

Weeeeee!  Nana is one cool cat swinging with me!

Weeeeee! Nana is one cool cat swinging with me!

Walking around looking for puffballs.

Walking around looking for puffballs.

Baba, baba, baba!  I see Dada!!  Dada is home!

Baba, baba, baba! I see Dada!! Dada is home!

Ohhh hiiiiii Dada!

Ohhh hiiiiii Dada!

I did not want to be picked up...put me down!

I did not want to be picked up…put me down!

I'm on a horse!  Horsie!

I’m on a horse! Horsie!

SONY DSC

About JulesJ

We have grown from a family of three to four! I am a full time wife and Mommy, and a part time Registered Nurse in a busy Medical Cardiac ICU. My hubby works at Microsoft...that is what brought us to Seattle. We have the most adorable little girl...born October of 2011. Plus we have a new little bundle of joy in our life, our little prince was born February of 2014. We live in Issaquah, WA, about 20 minutes east of Seattle...though we are true Texans at heart. I am just trying to capture those every day moments so we will have memories to last a lifetime.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

